June 2021

Altar Guild: Mary Jo Hoard, Mary Kasch, JC Chavez, Lisa Harris

ServiceElderGreeterReaderUsherPPTAcolyte
June 5 - Sat 6pTom & Faith FingerLori Stanley, Doug King
June 6 - Sun 10aKen BoggsDebbie HolleyJim Curtis, Mike Trapp, Brendan O'Brien
June 12 - Sat 6pLori Stanley Lauren Robinson, Marty Lasater
June 13 - Sun 10aRockiy SmothersDoug WileyDebbie Holley, Ulysses Floyd, James Gusewelle
June 19 – Sat 6pTina HamiltonTerri Finger, Tom Finger, Faith Finger
June 20 – Sun 10aBrendon O’BrienJoyce PhillipsCody Perrault, Madison Perrault, Ted Lange
June 26 - Sat 6pMarty LasaterLynn Hogan, Dave Green
June 27 – Sun 10aGary SchumacherGary & Kathy Schumacher Brian Paul, Catherine Simmons, Daniel Simmons

 

July 2021

Altar Guild: Beth Schumacher, Casey Hutchison, Lynn Wacker, Kelley Lane

July 2021 Those Who Serve       
Date/ServiceElderGreeterReaderUsherPPT/SoundAcolyteNursery
July 3 - Sat 6pTom Finger/Bob Trapp/Rusty StephensTom & Faith FingerRick RogersLori Stanley, Doug KingTerri Finger
July 4 - Sun 10aRocky SmothersJean CamichosBrendan O'BrianJim Curtis, Mike Trapp, Brendan O'BrienLila & Bob Blackwood
July 10 - Sat 6pTom Finger/Bob Trapp/Rusty StephensMarty LasaterTom FingerLauren Robinson, Marty LasaterTerri Finger
July 11 - Sun 10aKen BoggsDebbie HolleyMary Jo HoardDebbie Holley, Ulysses Floyd, James GusewelleLila & Bob Blackwood
July 17 – Sat 6pTom Finger/Bob Trapp/Rusty StephensTerri FingerMary HohmanTerri Finger, Tom Finger, Faith FingerTerri Finger
July 18– Sun 10aBrendan O'BrienLynn HoganClaudia KallesenCody Perrault, Madison Perrault, Ted LangeLila & Bob Blackwood
July 24 - Sat 6pTom Finger/Bob Trapp/Rusty StephensLori Stanley Marcy Shively Lynn Hogan, Dave GreenLori Stanley
July 25 – Sun 10aCal WackerDoug WileyLaura MaranoBrian Paul, Catherine Simmons, Daniel SimmonsJessica Mostyn
July Altar Guild: Beth Schumacher, Casey Hutchison, Lynn Wacker, Kelley Lane