Meet Trinity's Ministry Team

Pastoral Ministry Staff

Rev. Doug Kallesen

Senior Pastor 

PastorDoug@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919 x112

Rev. Dr. Milan Weerts

Vistation/Shut-In Pastor

Milan.Weerts@TrinityDowntown.com
352-243-4337

Katherine Snyder

Church Ministries Adminstrative Assistant

Katherine.Snyder@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919 x100

Operations Team

Liz Roberts

Finance Manager 

Liz.Roberts@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919 x110

Carolyn Burnette

Accounts Payables Specialist

Carolyn.Burnette@Trinitydowntown.com407-488-1919 x109

Collette Seaton

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Collette.Seaton@trinitydowntown.com
407-488-1919 x106

Rich Poole

Food Service Manager 

RPoole@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919

Bill McFadden

Campus Maintenance 

Maint@Trinitydowntown.com
407-488-1919

Trinity’s Child Development Center

Infants through PreK-4

Patty Moser

CDC Executive Director

PMoser@TrinityDowntown.com

Colby Veta

CDC Education Director 

Colby.Howard@Trinitydowntown.com

Debbie McFadden

CDC Assistant Director

DMcFadden@TrinityDowntown.com

Mary Hohman

CDC Assistant Director

MHohman@TrinityDowntown.com

Porscha Wiggins

CDC Program Coordinator

Porscha.Wiggins@TrinityDowntown.com