November 2021

Altar Guild: Gail Wilkosz, Diann Grover, Lynn Hoctor

ServiceElderUsherReaderGreeterPPT   
Nov 6 - Sat 6pTom Finger/Bob Trapp/Rusty StephensLori Stanley, Rick RogersTom FingerMarty LasaterTerri Finger
Nov 7 - Sun 9amKen Boggs / Mike KunzeDave & Cathy SimmonsLyvia ShelbyDebbie HolleyJessica Mostyn
Nov 7 - Sun 11:15amRocky SmothersUlysses Floyd, Mike Trapp, Brendan O'BrienClaudia KallesenJean CamichosDavid Wilkoscz
Nov 13- Sat 6pTom Finger/Bob Trapp/Rusty StephensLauren Robinson, Marty LasaterRick RogersLori Stanley Mike Konczal
Nov 14 - Sun 9aLeo Nagy / Mike  KDebbie Holley, Brian Paul, Chuck ShultzLynn WackerJohn & Roberta LevinsonLila & Bob Blackwood
Nov 14 - Sun 11:15aBrendan O'BrienJim Curtis, James Gusewelle, Brad SmithBrendan O'BrianConnie SobolNathalie Reeves
Nov 20 - Sat 6pTom Finger/Bob Trapp/Rusty StephensTom, Terri and Faith FingerTom FingerMarty LasaterRick Rogers
Nov 21 - Sun 9aCal Wacker / Mike KLynn Hoctor, Brian PaulMary Jo HoardSuzanne GirouxLila & Bob Blackwood
Nov 21- Sun 11:15aJim CurtisTed Lange, Ethan Kallesen, Wendy PersonsOmar DittmerDoug WileyDavid Wilkoscz
Nov 24- Wed 7:00pURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDPeg TaborMarcy ShivelyURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDED
Nov 25 - HAPPY THANKSGIVINGNO SERVICE THANKSGIVING DAY
Nov 27 - Sat 6pTom Finger/Bob Trapp/Rusty StephensLynn Hogan, Dave Green Marcy ShivelyTina HamiltonLori Stanley
Nov 28 - Sun 9aLeo Nagy / Mike  KDave & Cathy SimmonsLaura MaranoDina BrubakerJessica Mostyn
Nov 28 - Sun 11:15aRocky SmothersJaron Kallesen, James Gusewelle, Brian PaulTed LangeGladys Dittmer URGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDED

 

December 2021

Altar Guild: Gail Wilkosz, Diann Grover, Lynn Hoctor

ServiceElderUsherReaderGreeterPPT
Dec 1 - Wed. 12:10pmBob TrappBrian PaulN/AN/AN/A
Dec 1 - Wed. 7pmClay BourgeoisJames GusewelleN/AN/AN/A
Dec 4 - Sat 6pmURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDLori Stanley/Rick RogersTom FingerMarty LasaterMike Konczal
Dec 5 - Sun 9amKen Boggs/Mike KunzeDave & Cathy SimmonsLyvia ShelbyDebbie HolleyBob & Lila Blackwood
Dec 5 - Sun 11:15amRocky SmothersUlysses Floyd, Mike Trapp, Brendan O'BrienClaudia KallesenBob HoltumNathalie Reeves
Dec. 8 - Wed. 12:10pmBob TrappLynn HoctorN/AN/AN/A
Dec. 8 - Wed. 7pmClay BourgeoisCathy SimmonsN/AN/AN/A
Dec 11- Sat 6pURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDLauren Robinson, Marty LasaterRick RogersLori Stanley Lori Stanley
Dec 12 - Sun 9aCal Wacker/Mike KunzeDebbie Holley, Brian Paul, Chuck ShultzLynn WackerJohn & Roberta LevinsonBob & Lila Blackwood
Dec 12 - Sun 11:15aBrendan O'BrienJim Curtis, James Gusewelle, Brad SmithBrendan O'BrianConnie SobolDavid Wilkosz
Dec. 15 - Wed. 12:10pmBob TrappLynn HoctorN/AN/AN/A
Dec. 15 - Wed. 7pmClay BourgeoisRick RogersN/AN/AN/A
Dec 18 - Sat 6pURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDTom, Terri and Faith FingerMarcy ShivelyTina HamiltonLori Stanley
Dec 19 - Sun 9aLeo Nagy/Mike KunzeLynn Hoctor, Brian PaulLaura MaranoSuzanne GirouxJessica Mostyn
Dec 19- Sun 11:15aJim CurtisTed Lange, Ethan Kallesen, Wendy PersonsJames GusewelleGladys Dittmer David Wilkosz
Dec 24- Fri. 5:00pmKen Boggs/Cal WackerDave and Cathy SimmonsMarcy ShivelyURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDLori Stanley
Dec 24- Fri. 7:00pmClay Bourgeois/Rocky SmothersLauren Robinson, Wendy PersonsURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDBob & Lila Blackwood
Dec 24- Fri. 9:00pmURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDRick Rogers, Brian PaulURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDJessica Mostyn
Dec 25 - Sat 10amURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDLynn HoganURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDTina HamiltonTerri Finger
Dec 26 - Sun 10amRocky SmothersURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDDina BrubakerJessica Mostyn
Dec 31 - Fri 7pmURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDURGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDEDMarcy ShivelyGladys Dittmer URGENT VOLUNTEER NEEDED