Meet Trinity's Ministry Team

Pastoral Team: Trinity Lutheran Church & School

 

Senior Pastor

Rev. Larry Schaefer

Vacancy Pastor 

lcschaefer@aol.com
407-488-1919 x101

Chanda Gillenwater

Ministry & Communications Coordinator

TLC@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919 x101

Rev. Dennis Glander

Vistation/Shut-In Pastor

DGlander1326@att.net
407-488-1919

Operations Team: Trinity Lutheran Church & School

Mr. Eric Havens

General Manager

Eric.Havens@Trinitydowntown.com
407-488-1919 x108

Mrs. Liz Roberts

Finance Manager 

Liz.Roberts@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919 x110

Mrs. Rosaida Bruno

Accounts Payables Specialist

RBruno@Trinitydowntown.com
407-488-1919 x109

Ms. Collette Seaton

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Collette.Seaton@trinitydowntown.com
407-488-1919 x106

Mr. Rich Poole

Food Service Manager 

RPoole@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919

Mr. Bill McFadden

Campus Maintenance 

Maint@Trinitydowntown.com
407-488-1919

Mr. Lance Bell

Technology Task Force

TTF@TrinityDowntown.com