Meet Trinity's Ministry Team

Pastoral Ministry Staff

Rev. Doug Kallesen

Senior Pastor 

PastorDoug@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919 x112

Chanda Gillenwater

Communications Coordinator
Ministry Coordinator

Chanda.Gillenwater@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919 x101

Rev. Dr. Milan Weerts

Vistation/Shut-In Pastor

Milan.Weerts@TrinityDowntown.com
352-243-4337

Operations Team

Eric Havens

General Manager

Eric.Havens@Trinitydowntown.com
407-488-1919 x108

Collette Seaton

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Collette.Seaton@trinitydowntown.com
407-488-1919 x106

Liz Roberts

Finance Manager 

Liz.Roberts@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919 x110

Rich Poole

Food Service Manager 

RPoole@TrinityDowntown.com
407-488-1919

Rosaida Bruno

Accounts Payables Specialist

RBruno@Trinitydowntown.com
407-488-1919 x109

Bill McFadden

Campus Maintenance 

Maint@Trinitydowntown.com
407-488-1919

Not Pictured:  Lance Bell and Bill Woodall, Technology Task Force

Trinity Lutheran School – Child Development Center

Infants through PreK-4

Patty Moser

CDC Executive Director

PMoser@TrinityDowntown.com

Colby Veta

CDC Education Director 

Colby.Veta@Trinitydowntown.com

Debbie McFadden

CDC Assistant Director

DMcFadden@TrinityDowntown.com

Mary Hohman

CDC Assistant Director

MHohman@TrinityDowntown.com

Porscha Wiggins

CDC Program Coordinator

Porscha.Wiggins@TrinityDowntown.com

Kenneth Green

CDC Receptionist & Admin Asst.

CDCFrontDesk@TrinityDowntown.com