Contact Us

 

Phone

Main Phone:  407.488.1919

Main Office Receptionist  x100

Church Office Ministry Coordinator x101

Finance Manager x110

Trinity Lutheran School K-8 Office x104

Trinity Lutheran School CDC (Infants-VPK) Office x452

 

Fax

Church Fax:  407-423-2085

K-8 Fax: 407-488-1230

CDC Fax: 407-835-1458

 

Office Locations on the Trinity Downtown Campus

Sanctuary & Main Office:  123 East Livingston Street, Orlando, FL 32801

Pastoral Team, GM & Finance Offices:  427 N. Magnolia Ave., Orlando, FL 32801

Trinity Lutheran School Offices

K-8 Office: 123 East Livingston Street, Orlando, FL 32801

Child Development Center (Infant-VPK) Office:  420 Ruth Lane, Orlando, FL 32801

 

Email Contacts

Main Trinity Downtown Contact Email: TLC@TrinityDowntown.com

Pastoral Team

Interim Senior Pastor:  Rev. Thomas R. Zehnder

tom.zehnder@trinitydowntown.com

Deaconess:  Deaconess Liz Borth

eborth@trinitydowntown.com

Ministry Coordinator: Chanda Gillenwater

Chanda.Gillenwater@trinitydowntown.com

 

Administrative Staff

General Manager:  Eric Havens

Eric.Havens@TrinityDowntown.com

K-8 Executive Director:  Dr. Kevin Brockberg

kbrockberg@trinitydowntown.com

CDC Executive Director: Patty Moser

pmoser@trinitydowntown.com

 

Admin Support Staff

Manager-Finance:  Liz Roberts

liz.roberts@trinitydowntown.com

Manager-Food Services:  Rich Poole

rpoole@trinitydowntown.com

 

Leadership Council

LeadershipCouncil@TrinityDowntown.com

President-Voters’ Assembly:  Ted Lange

Interim Senior Pastor: Rev. Thomas R. Zehnder

VP-Voters’ Assembly:  Stephanie Landis

Financial Officer-Voters’ Assembly:   David Wilkosz

President-School Board:  Kathy Aber

Council Member: Tim Norris

Council Member: Gregg Yawman

Council Member: David Tesch

Council Member:  John Strandquest

 

Elders  

Elders@TrinityDowntown.com

Senior Elder: Mike Kunze  

SeniorElder@TrinityDowntown.com

Elders:

Steven Kerestes

Robert Trapp, Jr.

Ulysses Floyd

Cal Wacker

Tony Ramiz

Jeff Alexander

William Ruffier

Chuck Shultz

Donald Behrmann

Tim Norris

 

School Board

SchoolBoard@TrinityDowntown.com

President-School Board:  Kathy Aber

Board Member: Marti Behrmann

Board Member: Bonnie Roby

Board Member:  Rich Poole

Board Member:  Maggie Bowles

Board Member:  Beverly Middleton

Board Member:  Catherine Simmons

K-8 Executive Director:  Dr. Kevin Brockberg (non-voting member)

CDC Executive Director:  Patty Moser (non-voting member)