Phone

Main Phone:  407.488.1919

Senior Pastor x112

Communications Office x101

Finance Manager x110

Trinity Lutheran School CDC (Infants-VPK) Office x200

 

Fax

Church Fax:  407-423-2085

CDC Fax: 407-835-1458

 

Office Locations on the Trinity Downtown Campus

Sanctuary, Pastoral Team, GM & Finance Office:  123 East Livingston Street, Orlando, FL 32801

Trinity Lutheran School Child Development Center (Infant-VPK) Office:  420 Ruth Lane, Orlando, FL 32801

 

Email Contacts

Main Trinity Downtown church contact Email: TLC@TrinityDowntown.com

Main CDC contact: CDCFrontDesk@TrinityDowntown.com

 

Pastoral Team

Senior Pastor:  Rev. Doug Kallesen

doug.kallesen@trinitydowntown.com

Visitation Pastor  Rev. Milan Weerts

milan.weerts@trinitydowntown.com

Communications & Ministry Coordinator: Chanda Gillenwater

Chanda.Gillenwater@trinitydowntown.com

 

Administrative Staff

CDC Executive Director: Patty Moser

pmoser@trinitydowntown.com

 

Admin Support Staff

Manager-Finance:  Liz Roberts

liz.roberts@trinitydowntown.com

Manager-Food Services:  Rich Poole

rpoole@trinitydowntown.com

 

Leadership Council

LeadershipCouncil@TrinityDowntown.com

President-Voters’ Assembly:  Tom Finger

Senior Pastor: Rev. Doug Kallesen

VP-Voters’ Assembly:  Garry Harris

Financial Officer-Voters’ Assembly:   David Wilkosz

Senior Elder:  Mike Kunze

President-School Board:  Bonnie Roby

Council Member at Large: Tim Norris

Council Member at Large: Bob Blackwood

Council Member at Large: 

Council Member at Large:  

 

Elders  

Elders@TrinityDowntown.com

Senior Elder: Mike Kunze

Elders:  Robert Trapp, Jr., Tony Ramiz, Donald Behrmann, Clay Bourgeois, Brendan O’Brien, Gary Schumacher,  Jim Curtis, Rusty Stephens, Ken Boggs, Rocky Smothers, Lo Phillips, Leo Nagy, Cal Wacker

School Board

SchoolBoard@TrinityDowntown.com

President-School Board:  Bonnie Roby

Board Member: Beverly Middleton

Board Member:  Maggie Bowles

Board Member:  Lo Phillips

CDC Executive Director:  Mrs. Patty Moser (non-voting member)