Phone

Main Phone:  407.488.1919

Main Office Receptionist  x100

Church Office x101

MInistry & Communications Office x101

Finance Manager x110

Trinity Lutheran School K-8 Office x104

Trinity Lutheran School CDC (Infants-VPK) Office x452

 

Fax

Church Fax:  407-423-2085

K-8 Fax: 407-488-1230

CDC Fax: 407-835-1458

 

Office Locations on the Trinity Downtown Campus

Sanctuary & Main Office:  123 East Livingston Street, Orlando, FL 32801

Pastoral Team, GM & Finance Offices:  427 N. Magnolia Ave., Orlando, FL 32801

Trinity Lutheran School Offices:

K-8 Office: 123 East Livingston Street, Orlando, FL 32801

Child Development Center (Infant-VPK) Office:  420 Ruth Lane, Orlando, FL 32801

 

Email Contacts

Main Trinity Downtown Contact Email: TLC@TrinityDowntown.com

 

Pastoral Team

Senior Pastor:  Rev. Doug Kallesen

doug.kallesen@trinitydowntown.com

Ministry & Communications Coordinator: Chanda Gillenwater

Chanda.Gillenwater@trinitydowntown.com

Pastoral Support Staff: Julia Malenke 

JMalenke@TrinityDowntown.com

 

Administrative Staff

General Manager:  Eric Havens

Eric.Havens@TrinityDowntown.com

K-8 Executive Director:  Dr. Kevin Brockberg

kbrockberg@trinitydowntown.com

CDC Executive Director: Patty Moser

pmoser@trinitydowntown.com

 

Admin Support Staff

Manager-Finance:  Liz Roberts

liz.roberts@trinitydowntown.com

Manager-Food Services:  Rich Poole

rpoole@trinitydowntown.com

 

Leadership Council

LeadershipCouncil@TrinityDowntown.com

President-Voters’ Assembly:  Ted Lange

Senior Pastor: Rev. Doug Kallesen

VP-Voters’ Assembly:  Kathy Aber

Financial Officer-Voters’ Assembly:   David Wilkosz

President-School Board:  Bev Middleton

Council Member: Tim Norris

Council Member: Gregg Yawman

Council Member: Maggie Bowles

Council Member:  Stephanie Landis

 

Elders  

Elders@TrinityDowntown.com

Senior Elder: Tom FInger 

Elders:

Robert Trapp, Jr., Ulysses Floyd, Tony Ramiz, Donald Behrmann, Clay Bourgeois, Brendan O’Brien, Gary Schumacher, Chris Gerou, MIke Kunze, Mark Brink, Jim Curtis, Rusty Stephens, Ken Boggs, Rocky Smothers, Lo Phillips

 

School Board

SchoolBoard@TrinityDowntown.com

President-School Board:  Bev Middleton

Board Member: Marti Behrmann

Board Member: Bonnie Roby

Board Member:  Rich Poole

Board Member:  Bill Gouveia

Board Member:   Kathy Aber 

Board Member:  Catherine Simmons

K-8 Executive Director:  Dr. Kevin Brockberg (non-voting member)

CDC Executive Director:  Mrs. Patty Moser (non-voting member)