Phone

Main Phone:  407.488.1919

Church Office x101

Senior Pastor x112

General Manager x108

Communications Office x101

Finance Manager x110

Trinity Lutheran School K-8 Office x302

Trinity Lutheran School CDC (Infants-VPK) Office x200

 

Fax

Church Fax:  407-423-2085

K-8 Fax: 407-488-1230

CDC Fax: 407-835-1458

 

Office Locations on the Trinity Downtown Campus

Sanctuary, Pastoral Team, GM & Finance Office:  123 East Livingston Street, Orlando, FL 32801

Trinity Lutheran School Offices:

K-8 Office: 123 East Livingston Street, Orlando, FL 32801

Child Development Center (Infant-VPK) Office:  420 Ruth Lane, Orlando, FL 32801

 

Email Contacts

Main Trinity Downtown church contact Email: TLC@TrinityDowntown.com

Main K-8 contact info:  TLS@TrinityDowntown.com

Main CDC contact: CDCFrontDesk@TrinityDowntown.com

 

Pastoral Team

Senior Pastor:  Rev. Doug Kallesen

doug.kallesen@trinitydowntown.com

Visitation Pastor  Rev. Milan Weerts

milan.weerts@trinitydowntown.com

Communications & Ministry Coordinator: Chanda Gillenwater

Chanda.Gillenwater@trinitydowntown.com

Pastoral Support Staff: Julia Malenke 

JMalenke@TrinityDowntown.com

 

Administrative Staff

General Manager:  Eric Havens

Eric.Havens@TrinityDowntown.com

K-8 Executive Director: Dr. Beverly Middleton

Bev.Middleton@trinitydowntown.com

CDC Executive Director: Patty Moser

pmoser@trinitydowntown.com

 

Admin Support Staff

Manager-Finance:  Liz Roberts

liz.roberts@trinitydowntown.com

Manager-Food Services:  Rich Poole

rpoole@trinitydowntown.com

 

Leadership Council

LeadershipCouncil@TrinityDowntown.com

President-Voters’ Assembly:  Ted Lange

Senior Pastor: Rev. Doug Kallesen

VP-Voters’ Assembly:  Kathy Aber

Financial Officer-Voters’ Assembly:   David Wilkosz

President-School Board:  Bonnie Roby

Council Member at Large: Tim Norris

Council Member at Large: Bob Blackwood

Council Member at Large: Maggie Bowles

Council Member at Large:  Stephanie Landis

 

Elders  

Elders@TrinityDowntown.com

Senior Elder: Tom FInger 

Elders:  Robert Trapp, Jr., Tony Ramiz, Donald Behrmann, Clay Bourgeois, Brendan O’Brien, Gary Schumacher, Chris Gerou, MIke Kunze, Mark Brink, Jim Curtis, Rusty Stephens, Ken Boggs, Rocky Smothers, Lo Phillips, Leo Nagy, Cal Wacker

School Board

SchoolBoard@TrinityDowntown.com

President-School Board:  Bonnie Roby

Board Member: Marti Behrmann

Board Member:  Rich Poole

Board Member:  Lo Phillips

K-8 Executive Director:  Dr. Beverly Middleton (non-voting member)

CDC Executive Director:  Mrs. Patty Moser (non-voting member)